Please go to world.survae.com to log in to your account.
You can also access your account from www.survae.com by clicking on the Explore link in the navigation bar on the upper right hand corner of our home page.
When you first reach world.survae.com, you will see a listing of videos that have been made public either by Survae, for demonstration purposes, or by Survae users who would like to share their videos with the general public. If you would like your videos to appear on this page, please refer to the sharing instructions in the Knowledgebase. By default, no organization or user videos will ever appear in this list unless they have been explicitly set to be available to the public.
To log in to your account, click the grey icon to the right of the Survae logo on the left-hand side of your screen.
Enter the email address associated with your account and your password. If you have forgotten your password, click the Forgot Password link and you'll be able to reset your password.
Once you are signed in, the grey icon will turn green, indicating that you are now logged in.
Please note that the Survae platform automatically logs users out after some amount of user inactivity. This is to provide an additional layer of security for your account in the case that users may be sharing a computer or accessing the Survae site from a public computer. If you should find that you have been logged out after inactivity, just log back in.
If you do share a computer or are accessing from a publicly accessible computer, please be sure to log out when you have finished your work and to close the browser window you were using.
To log out, simply click on the same icon to the right of the Survae logo and you'll see the option to log out.