Deleting Users from Your Account
Login to your Survae account.
Only users designated as Owners or Managers can delete users from an account.
To delete a user:
Click on the green icon to the right of the Survae logo in the top left-hand side of your account to get started. Under your user name, you'll see a link to Manage your account. Click on Manage and you will come to the account management screen. If you are associated with more than one account you'll see a list here of all accounts with which you have privileges. Select the account you wish to work with. You can click anywhere on the account name or in the information pane about the account.
Under Account Users, you will see a listing of all users who have access to your account. Select the user you wish to delete and click on the Remove User button.
Note that if an account has only one account owner, that person cannot be removed (i.e. you cannot remove yourself.) If an account has multiple owners, you can delete other owners.