Cancelling Your Account
Survae accounts are provided on a month-to-month and pay-as-you-go basis. You can cancel at any time. If you would like to cancel your account, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Your cancellation will be effective at the end of the month in which you notify us and we acknowledge receipt of your request. Because we incur costs to upload, encode, host and stream your content, we cannot refund any amounts paid or credit any amounts billed during the month in which you request to cancel your account.
If you cancel your account, you have the ability to download any video or other imagery that you have uploaded before we close your account. Maps and other functionality provided by Survae are not downloadable.